(+49) 6659-98650-0|info@eska-kossatz.de

Firmengründer

Hans-Jürgen Kossatz
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

+ 11.05.2018

 

Konstruktion – Vertrieb

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter
Dennis Kossatz
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel: 06659-98650-15
eMail: dennis.kossatz@eska-kossatz.de

Vertrieb

Vetrieb – Service – Montage
ppa. Frank Häschke
Tel: 06659-98650-17
eMail: frank.haeschke@eska-kossatz.de

Kaufmännische Verwaltung

Buchhaltung – Personal
ppa. Martina Reiss
Tel: 06659-98650-12
eMail: martina.reiss@eska-kossatz.de

Fertigung

Arbeitsvorbereitung
Rudolf Bergstreiser Maschinenbautechniker
Tel: 06659-98650-29
eMail: rudolf.bergstreiser@eska-kossatz.de

Konstruktion

Tech. Dokumentation
Tony Funke Maschinenbautechniker
Tel: 06659-98650-27
eMail: tony.funke@eska-kossatz.de

 

Konstruktion

Tech. Dokumentation
Oleg Pekarski Maschinenbautechniker
Tel: 06659-98650-19
eMail: oleg.pekarski@eska-kossatz.de

Kaufmännische Verwaltung

Buchhaltung – Personal
Tina Kossatz
Tel: 06659-98650-13
eMail: tina.kossatz@eska-kossatz.de

Kaufmännische Verwaltung

Einkauf – Sekretariat
Kerstin Heurich
Tel: 06659-98650-13
eMail: kerstin.heurich@eska-kossatz.de

 

Kaufmännische Verwaltung

Buchhaltung – Personal
Nadine Alt
Tel: 06659-98650-13
eMail: nadine.alt@eska-kossatz.de

 

Kaufmännische Verwaltung

Sekretariat
Mechthild Heil
Tel: 06659-98650-16
eMail: mechthild.heil@eska-kossatz.de