(+49) 6659-98650-0|info@eska-kossatz.de
Contacts 2018-06-05T15:22:19+00:00

Company Founder

Hans-Jürgen Kossatz
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)

+ 11.05.2018

Construction – Distribution

Managing Director
Dennis Kossatz
Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Tel: 06659-98650-15
eMail: dennis.kossatz@eska-kossatz.de

Distribution

Service – Mounting
ppa. Frank Häschke
Tel: 06659-98650-17
eMail: frank.haeschke@eska-kossatz.de

Manufacturing

Work Preparation
Rudolf Bergstreiser Mechanical Engineer
Tel: 06659-98650-29
eMail: rudolf.bergstreiser@eska-kossatz.de

Construction

Tech. Documentation
Tony Funke Mechanical Engineer
Tel: 06659-98650-27
eMail: tony.funke@eska-kossatz.de

Construction

Tech. Documentation
Oleg Pekarski Mechanical Engineer
Tel: 06659-98650-19
eMail: oleg.pekarski@eska-kossatz.de

Commercial Administration

Accounting Department
ppa. Martina Reiss
Tel: 06659-98650-12
eMail: martina.reiss@eska-kossatz.de

Commercial Administration

Purchasing Department – Secretariat
Kerstin Heurich
Tel: 06659-98650-13
eMail: kerstin.heurich@eska-kossatz.de

Commercial Administration

 Accounting Department
Nadine Alt
Tel: 06659-98650-13
eMail: nadine.alt@eska-kossatz.de

Commercial Administration

Secretariat
Mechthild Heil
Tel: 06659-98650-16
eMail: mechthild.heil@eska-kossatz.de