The company

Since 1989, the name eska has stood for innovative solutions in the field of lifting and airport technology.

Today, we develop and produce the differentiated eska range for well-known companies at home and abroad with our long-standing employees. From airport ground support equipment to custom-made lifting technology, eska solutions impress with their high quality, attention to detail, innovative, individual design and excellent price-performance ratio.

Excellent service

The precise adaptation of the entire product range to individual customer requirements is a matter of course for eska. Safety and compliance with German and European standards are a top priority: All products in the eska range are CE-compliant. Tell us your individual requirements and we will provide you with a customized offer.

The many years of experience of our competent office and field staff ensure fast and reliable repairs and maintenance. We see ourselves as a partner to our customers, working together to solve problems. You can expect a successful collaboration with our employees. With eska Kossatz Maschinenbau GmbH, you have chosen a qualified product and qualified employees.

Telephone switchboard: 06659-98650-0

Your contact persons

Management

Managing Partner & Sales

Dennis Kossatz | Dipl.-Ing. (FH)
Phone: 06659-98650-15
E-mail: dennis.kossatz@eska-kossatz.de

Administration

Accounting & Personnel

ppa. Martina Reiss
Phone: 06659-98650-12
E-mail: martina.reiss@eska-kossatz.de

Tina Kossatz
Phone: 06659-98650-12
E-mail: tina.kossatz@eska-kossatz.de

Nadine Alt
Phone: 06659-98650-14
E-mail: nadine.alt@eska-kossatz.de

Purchasing | Secretariat

Gudrun Schiebelhut
Phone: 06659-98650-13
E-mail: gudrun.schiebelhut@eska-kossatz.de

Mechthild Heil
Phone: 06659-98650-16
E-mail: mechthild.heil@eska-kossatz.de

Construction

Technical documentation

Tony Funke | Staatl. Certified mechanical engineering technician
Phone: 06659-98650-27
E-mail: tony.funke@eska-kossatz.de

Timo Hofmann| Staatl. Certified mechanical engineering technician
Phone: 06659-98650-27
E-mail: timo.hofmann@eska-kossatz.de

Sales management

Distribution & assembly

ppa. Frank Häschke
Phone: 06659-98650-17
E-mail: frank.haeschke@eska-kossatz.de

Production management | Work preparation

Rudolf Bergstreiser | Staatl. Certified mechanical engineering technician
Phone: 06659-98650-29
E-mail: rudolf.bergstreiser@eska-kossatz.de

Technology | Service and spare parts

Marvin Fleischmann | Staatl. Certified mechanical engineering technician
Phone: 06659-98650-23
E-mail: marvin.fleischmann@eska-kossatz.de

Our cooperation partners

 

Individual advice

We are a manufacturer and service provider in the field of lifting technology and airport technology and a service provider in the field of loading and gate technology. For example, if you already have a scissor lift that now needs servicing, please do not hesitate to contact us. In the area of loading and door technology, we offer you a further variety of products via our partners. A contact person from our sales department will be happy to take the time for an individual consultation.

Would you like to request more information?